NH & MP |Training College Sheikhupura
Web Links
World Bank Road Safety Wing http://www.worldbank.org/transport/roads/safety.htm
UNECE http://www.unece.org/trans/roadsafe/rslin.html
UN and Road Safety http://ec.europa.eu/transport/index_en.htm
Europium Commission Mobility and Transport http://www.driveandstayalive.com
Drive and stay alive organization http://www.driveandstayalive.com
Allianz and Road Safety http://drivesafely.allianz.com/en/road-safety
Road Traffic Injury Research and Prevention centre http://roadsafety.pk
Shell Pakistan, Road Safety http://www.shell.com.pk/environment-society/safety-tpkg/road-safety/road-safety-awareness.html
Official Website of National Highway & Motorway Police http://www.nhmp.gov.pk
Punjab Police http://www.punjabpolice.gov.pk
khyber Pakhtunkhwa Police http://www.khyberpakhtunkhwa.gov.pk/
Sindh Police http://www.sindhpolice.gov.pk/
Balochistan Police http://www.balochistanpolice.gov.pk/
AJK Police http://www.jkpolice.gov.pk/
Gilgil Baltistan Police http://www.gilgitbaltistanpolice.gov.pk/
Federal Investigaion Agency http://www.fia.gov.pk/en/index.php
Islamabad Territory Police http://www.islamabadpolice.gov.pk/Pages/default.aspx
Naiotnal Police Academy http://www.npa.gov.pk/
Official Website of National Highway Authority http://nha.gov.pk/en/
Website of Sarmad Saeed Khan (PSP) http://www.sarmadsaeed.com/
Pakistan Society of Victimology (Terorrism, Crime and Accident Victims) http://pakistansocietyofvictimology.org/